Classes Schedule

October, 2019
Sunday
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Monday
30
2 CLASSES
Monday, September 30, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
Tuesday
1
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Wednesday
2
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Thursday
3
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 3, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Friday
4
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 4, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Saturday
5
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 5, 2019
6
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 6, 2019
7
2 CLASSES
Monday, October 7, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
8
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
9
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
10
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 10, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
11
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 11, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
12
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 12, 2019
13
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 13, 2019
14
2 CLASSES
Monday, October 14, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
15
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
16
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
17
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 17, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
18
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 18, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
19
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 19, 2019
20
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 20, 2019
21
2 CLASSES
Monday, October 21, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
22
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
23
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
24
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 24, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
25
2 CLASSES
Friday, October 25, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
26
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 26, 2019
27
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 27, 2019
28
2 CLASSES
Monday, October 28, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
29
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
30
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
31
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 31, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 1, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 2, 2019