Classes Schedule

November, 2018
Sunday
28
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Monday
29
2 CLASSES
Monday, October 29, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
Tuesday
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Wednesday
31
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Thursday
1
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 1, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Friday
2
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 2, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Saturday
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 3, 2018
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 4, 2018
5
2 CLASSES
Monday, November 5, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
6
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
7
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
8
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 8, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
9
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 9, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
10
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 10, 2018
11
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 11, 2018
12
2 CLASSES
Monday, November 12, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
13
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
14
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
15
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 15, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
16
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 16, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
17
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 17, 2018
18
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 18, 2018
19
2 CLASSES
Monday, November 19, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
20
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
21
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
22
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 22, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
23
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 23, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
24
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 24, 2018
25
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 25, 2018
26
2 CLASSES
Monday, November 26, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
27
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
28
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
29
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 29, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
30
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 30, 2018
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
1
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 1, 2018