Classes Schedule

March, 2019
Sunday
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monday
25
2 CLASSES
Monday, February 25, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
Tuesday
26
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Wednesday
27
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Thursday
28
2 CLASSES
Thursday, February 28, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Friday
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, March 1, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Saturday
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, March 2, 2019
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 3, 2019
4
2 CLASSES
Monday, March 4, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
5
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
6
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
7
2 CLASSES
Thursday, March 7, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
8
2 CLASSES
Friday, March 8, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
9
NO CLASSES
Saturday, March 9, 2019
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 10, 2019
11
2 CLASSES
Monday, March 11, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
12
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
13
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
14
2 CLASSES
Thursday, March 14, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
15
2 CLASSES
Friday, March 15, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
16
NO CLASSES
Saturday, March 16, 2019
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 17, 2019
18
2 CLASSES
Monday, March 18, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
19
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
20
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
21
2 CLASSES
Thursday, March 21, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
22
2 CLASSES
Friday, March 22, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
23
NO CLASSES
Saturday, March 23, 2019
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 24, 2019
25
2 CLASSES
Monday, March 25, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
26
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
27
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
28
2 CLASSES
Thursday, March 28, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
29
2 CLASSES
Friday, March 29, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
30
NO CLASSES
Saturday, March 30, 2019
31
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 31, 2019
1
2 CLASSES
Monday, April 1, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
2
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
3
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
4
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 4, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
5
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 5, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
6
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 6, 2019