Classes Schedule

May, 2019
Sunday
28
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Monday
29
2 CLASSES
Monday, April 29, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
Tuesday
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Wednesday
1
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Thursday
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 2, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Friday
3
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 3, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
Saturday
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 4, 2019
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 5, 2019
6
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 6, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
7
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
8
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
9
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 9, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
10
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 10, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
11
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 11, 2019
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 12, 2019
13
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 13, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
14
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
15
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
16
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 16, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
17
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 17, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
18
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 18, 2019
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 19, 2019
20
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 20, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
21
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
22
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
23
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 23, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
24
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 24, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
25
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 25, 2019
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 26, 2019
27
2 CLASSES
Monday, May 27, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30 AM - 1.30 PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45AM - 2.45PM
28
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
29
2 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
30
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 30, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
31
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 31, 2019
GYROTONIC® exercise 9.30AM - 1.30PM
GYROKINESIS® class 1.45PM - 2.45PM
1
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 1, 2019